Classroom Pages

For a complete list of all faculty and staff email addresses please visit the Contact Us section here.

Position Name Location Class Page Email
Preschool – 3 Year – Half Day Mrs. Sarah Roa 104 Class Page sroa@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 3 Year – Full Day Ms. Annie Myren 103 Class Page amyren@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 4 Year Mrs. Maureen Fadden and
Mrs. Christine Kwasiborski
101 Class Page mfadden@scaoaklawn.org
ckwasiborski@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 4 Year – Full Day Mrs. Donna Marie Ivers 102 Class Page dmivers@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool Aide Mrs. Josephine DeAvila      
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jo Ann Jordan      
Preschool Aide Mrs. Terry Toppel      
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jen Bonen      
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jill Buczko      
K Ms. Ashley Smith 109 Class Page asmith@scaoaklawn.org  
K Mrs. Kristin Reed 110 Class Page kreed@scaoaklawn.org  
Aide – Kindergarten Mrs. Terri Corcoran      
1 Ms. Kirsten Hess 111 Class Page khess@scaoaklawn.org
1 Mrs. Sharon Duh 113 Class Page sduh@scaoaklawn.org
Aide – Grade 1 Mrs. Mary Mangan      
2 Mrs. Janet Otto 112 Class Page jotto@scaoaklawn.org
2 Ms. Jennifer Chudzinski 114 Class Page jchudzinski@scaoaklawn.org
Aide – Grade 2 Ms. Kelly Galvin      
3 Ms. Sabrina Kay 211 Class Page  skay@scaoaklawn.org
3 Mrs. Diane Janczak 212 Class Page djanczak@scaoaklawn.org
4 Mrs. Tracy Brown 213 Class Page tbrown@scaoaklawn.org
4 Ms. Julie Kirsits 214 Class Page jkirsits@scaoaklawn.org
5 Mrs. Therese Rimkus 202 Class Page trimkus@scaoaklawn.org
5 Mr. David Stonis 204 Class Page  dstonis@scaoaklawn.org
6 Mrs. Christine Enders 201 Class Page cenders@scaoaklawn.org
6 Mr. Steven Mohr 203 Class Page  smohr@scaoaklawn.org
7 Mr. Sean Haneberg 205 Class Page shaneberg@scaoaklawn.org
7 Miss Catherine Woods 206 Class Page cwoods@scaoaklawn.org
8 Mrs. Carolyn Anderson

Substitute:

Mr. Kevin Lee

207 Class Page canderson@scaoaklawn.org

Substitute: klee@scaoaklawn.org

8 Miss Eileen Sheeran 208 Class Page esheeran@scaoaklawn.org
Math Resource Mrs. Terry Lonergan   Class Page tlonergan@scaoaklawn.org
Computer Lab Miss Megan Soch Computer Lab Class Page msoch@scaoaklawn.org
Gym Mr. Toby Ladislas Gym  Class Page tladislas@scaoaklawn.org