Faculty & Staff

Position Name Location Email
Principal Mrs. Michelle Edwards Main Office medwards@scaoaklawn.org
Assistant Principal Mrs. Susan Kehoe Main Office skehoe@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 3 Year – Half day Mrs. Sarah Roa 104  sroa@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 3 Year – Full day Ms. Annie Myren 103 amyren@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 4 Year Mrs. Maureen Fadden and
Mrs. Christine Kwasiborski
101 mfadden@scaoaklawn.org
ckwasiborski@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool – 4 Year – Full Day Mrs. Donna Marie Ivers 102 dmivers@scaoaklawn.org
Preschool Aide Mrs. Terry Toppel    
Preschool Aide Mrs. Josephine DeAvila    
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jo Ann Jordan    
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jen Bonen    
Preschool Aide Mrs. Jill Buczko    
K Ms. Ashley Smith 109 asmith@scaoaklawn.org
K Mrs. Kristin Reed 110 kreed@scaoaklawn.org
Aide – Kindergarten Mrs. Terri Corcoran    
1 Ms. Kirsten Hess 111 khess@scaoaklawn.org
1 Mrs. Sharon Duh 113 sduh@scaoaklawn.org
Aide – Grade 1 Mrs. Mary Mangan    
2 Mrs. Janet Otto 112 jotto@scaoaklawn.org
2 Ms. Jennifer Chudzinski 114 jchudzinski@scaoaklawn.org
Aide – Grade 2 Ms. Kelly Galvin    
3 Ms. Sabrina Kay 211 skay@scaoaklawn.org
3 Mrs. Diane Janczak 212 djanczak@scaoaklawn.org
4 Mrs. Tracy Brown 213 tbrown@scaoaklawn.org
4 Ms. Julie Kirsits 214 jkirsits@scaoaklawn.org
5 Mrs. Therese Rimkus 202 trimkus@scaoaklawn.org
5 Mr. David Stonis 204  dstonis@scaoaklawn.org
6 Mrs. Christine Enders 201 cenders@scaoaklawn.org
6 Mr. Steven Mohr 203  smohr@scaoaklawn.org
7 Mr. Sean Haneberg 205 shaneberg@scaoaklawn
7 Miss Catherine Woods 206 cwoods@scaoaklawn.org
8 Mrs. Carolyn Anderson

Substitute: Mr. Kevin Lee

207 canderson@scaoaklawn.org

Substitute: klee@scaoaklawn.org

8 Miss Eileen Sheeran 208 esheeran@scaoaklawn.org
Computers Miss Megan Soch 210 Computer Room msoch@scaoaklawn.org
Librarian Mrs. Miriam Siriani Library msiriani@scaoaklawn.org
Physical Education Mr. Toby Ladislas Gym-Alexandria Center tladislas@scaoaklawn.org
Reading Resource Mrs. Arlene Vicek Resource Center avicek@scaoaklawn.org
Math Resource Mrs. Terry Lonergan Resource Center  tlonergan@scaoaklawn.org
Art Mrs. Monica Dachota    
Music Mr. Tom McNichols   tmcnichols@scaoaklawn.org
Band      
Extended Care Director Mrs. Peggie Guarascio   extendedcare@scaoaklawn.org
Extended Care Director Miss Jess Jurlow   extendedcare@scaoaklawn.org
Secretary Mrs. Kay Kenny School Office kkenny@scaoaklawn.org
Secretary Mrs. Mary Omiecinski School Office momiecinski@scaoaklawn.org
Custodian Mr. John Chesna Maintenance Office  
Custodian Mr. Dan Jacobsen Maintenance Office  
Religious Education Mrs. Mary Ellen Lynch CRE melynch@scaoaklawn.org
Religious Education  Ms. Joan Strainis Secretary