Click here to visit the Athletic Board website

2021-2022 Athletic Association Board

 President and Volunteers  Kelly Withers 
 Vice President & Boys Basketball Coordinator
 John Donahue
 Treasurer  Sarah Beirne 
 Secretary & Cheerleading Coordinator  Aimee Nowak
 Football Coordinator  Tom Wood
 Football Coordinator  Kevin Baffoe
 Boys Basketball Coordinator  Kevin Cremins
 Girls Basketball Coordinator  Carrie Hansen
 Girls Basketball Coordinator  Kara Thomas
 Girls Volleyball Coordinator  Bill Henning
 Girls Volleyball Coordinator  Lisa Krueger 
 Boys Volleyball Coordinator  Bob Fleckenstein
 Soccer Coordinator  Kevin Krull
 Soccer Coordinator  Erin Passamentt

Supporting Positions

Supporting positions are Board appointed positions.

 Gym Coordinators    Andrea Gutkowski
Andrea Stanke
Eric Withers